Meet the CMR Committee

Our committee comprises:
Chair, Peter Barker
Vice Chair, Simon Bower, Parish clerk for Snettisham and conductor of Hunstanton Community Choir,
Secretary, Roger Clark , Programme Adviser, Klio Blonz
Treasurer,  Adrian Cosker, qualified music teacher and artiste with CMR.
Committee Member, Lissie MacFarlane

Please note our next AGM is scheduled for  Friday 18th October, Snettisham Parish office, Lynn Rd. Join CMR with donations strarting at £1 per month, enabling you to attend.